Graduate from AAA School of Advertising

AN AAAWESOME YEAR AHEAD

AAA School Academic calendar

Public holidays

Monday 1 Jan - New Year’s Day

Wednesday 21 March - Human Rights Day

Friday 30 March - Good Friday

Monday 2 April – Family Day

Friday 27 April – Freedom Day

Tuesday 1 May – Workers’ Day

Saturday 16 June – Youth Day

Thursday 9 August – Women’s Day

Monday 24 September – Heritage Day

Sunday 16 December – Day of Reconciliation

Monday 17 December – Public Holiday

Tuesday 25 December – Christmas Day

Wednesday 26 December – Day of Goodwill

2018 academic calendar

Term 1  Monday 29 January – Thursday 29 March

Term 2  Monday 09 April – Friday 29 June

Term 3  Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4  Monday 08 October – Friday 7 December

 

Highlights

Final year students’ calendar may differ as a result of campaigns, specialist briefs and our internship programme. Graduation details to follow.

Let’s connect

Call 011 781 2772

Cape Town campus

6th Floor, AAA House, 112 Long Street, 8001

021 422 1800

Recognisable AAA School logo image

Sandton campus

AAA House, The Braes Office Park, cnr William Nicol Dr & Bryanston Dr, Bryanston

Let’s connect

Call 011 781 2772

Email info@aaaschool.ac.za

Cape Town campus

6th Floor, AAA House, 112 Long Street, 8001

021 422 1800

Johannesburg campus

ACA House, The Braes Office Park, cnr William Nicol Dr & Bryanston Dr, Bryanston

Recognisable AAA School logo image
Follow AAA on Facebook Follow AAA School on Twitter Follow AAA on Instagram Follow AAA School on YouTube Follow AAA on LinkedIn